Skip to main content

Task Force Members

Michael R. Bloomberg
Chairman, TCFD

Founder, Bloomberg L.P. and Bloomberg Philanthropies

Graeme Pitkethly
Chief Financial Officer
Unilever PLC

Yeo Lian Sim
Special Adviser, Diversity
Singapore Exchange

Denise Pavarina
Senior Advisor
DPP Intermediação de Negócios

Jane Ambachtsheer
Global Head of Sustainability
BNP Paribas Asset Management

David Blood
Senior Partner
Generation Investment Management

Alan X. Gómez Hernández
Head of Sustainability

Richard Manley
Managing Director, Head of Sustainable Investing, Global Leadership Team
CPP Investments

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis
Head of Climate Research
Andurand Capital Management

Drs. G.A.C. (Geraldine) Leegwater CFA is, since September 2015 Member of the Board of Trustees of ABP, the largest pension fund in the Netherlands (420 bn euro).

Geraldine Leegwater
Chief Investment Management

Ruixia Liu
Chief Expert, Task Force of Climate Risk Management
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

Ashley Schulten
Head of ESG Investment

Martin Skancke
Chair, Risk Committee Storebrand and Chair
Principles for Responsible Investment

Roslyn Stein
Group Head of Climate and Biodiversity

Lucy Thomas
Head of Sustainable Investing and Impact
UBS Asset Management

Steve Waygood
Chief Responsible Investment Officer
Aviva Investors

Martin Weymann

Martin Weymann
Head Sustainability, Emerging & Political Risk Management, Group Risk Management
Swiss Re

Koushik Chatterjee

Koushik Chatterjee
Group Executive Director, Finance and Corporate
Tata Steel Limited

Thomas Kusterer

Thomas Kusterer
Chief Financial Officer
EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

Rosanna Fusco

Rosanna Fusco
Head of Climate Change Strategy and Positioning

Fiona Wild

Fiona Wild
Vice President, Sustainability and Climate Change

Masaaki Nagamura
International Initiatives
Tokio Marine Holdings, Inc.

Richard Cantor

Richard Cantor
Vice Chair; Moody’s Investors Service
Moody’s Corporation

Imre Guba
Director – Corporate Reporting specialist
S&P Global Ratings

Catherine Saire
Partner, Sustainability Services

Mathew Nelson

Mathew Nelson
Leader for Climate Change and Sustainability Services

Sylvain Vanston

Sylvain Vanston
Executive Director, Climate Change Investment Research

Jon Williams

Jon Williams
Partner, Sustainability and Climate Change

Simon Weaver
Partner, Co-Head of Climate Risk and Strategy

Ruseell Picot

Russell Picot
Chair, Audit and Risk Committee, LifeSight; Board Chair of HSBC Bank (UK) Pension Scheme Trustee; Former Group Chief Accounting Officer, HSBC

Mary Schapiro
Vice Chair for Public Policy, Special Advisor to the Founder and Chairman
Bloomberg L.P.

Mara Childress

Mara Childress
Director, Global Public Policy
Bloomberg L.P.

Curtis Ravenel

Curtis Ravenel
TCFD Secretariat

Stacy Coleman

Stacy Coleman
TCFD Secretariat

Jeff Stehm

Jeff Stehm
TCFD Secretariat